Missoula Montana Events Calendar

>

Events

No Events listed for this day. add one

Tuesday, Aug 04

Thursday, Aug 06

Saturday, Aug 08

Tuesday, Aug 11

Wednesday, Aug 12

Thursday, Aug 13

Friday, Aug 14

Saturday, Aug 15

Sunday, Aug 16

Tuesday, Aug 18

Wednesday, Aug 19

Thursday, Aug 20

Friday, Aug 21

Saturday, Aug 22

Sunday, Aug 23

Tuesday, Aug 25

Thursday, Aug 27

Friday, Aug 28

Other Resources
  • MisCon 24
    MisCon 24 is Montana's longest running science fiction convention.
  • Screen Free Week
    Screen Free Week takes place every year to encourage kids to step away from the TV for a week.