Missoula Montana Events Calendar

Events

Wednesday, Sep 03

Thursday, Sep 04

Saturday, Sep 06

Sunday, Sep 07

10:00 AM Germanfest

The Germanfest, an annual ethnic heritage celebration that highlights Missoula's Sister City relationship with Neckargemund, one of the oldest communities in Germany. The celebration is…
By Missoula Downtown Association in Missoula, MT

Tuesday, Sep 09

Thursday, Sep 11

7:00 PM Classic Movie Night

Showing of classic movie (movie to be announced) on the Oval.  Bring your chairs and movie snacks! 


By SIN in Missoula, MT

Friday, Sep 12

Saturday, Sep 13

Tuesday, Sep 16

Wednesday, Sep 17

Saturday, Sep 20

Monday, Sep 22

8:00 PM Dave Rawlings Machine

***Tickets On Sale 7/18***

Mon, September 22, 2014 8:00 PM (Doors open at: 7:00 PM)

Dave Rawlings Machine

Featuring: Gillian Welch, John Paul Jones, Willie Watson and Paul Kowert

Wilma…
By Squarepeg Concerts in Missoula, MT

Tuesday, Sep 23

7:00 PM Prose and Poems

Come for a night of readings of poetry and short stories and possibly share your own! 

By SIN in Missoula, MT

Thursday, Sep 25

Saturday, Sep 27

Tuesday, Sep 30

7:30 PM Old Crow Medicine Show

***Tickets On Sale 8/1***

Tue, September 30, 2014 7:30 PM (Doors open at: 6:30 PM)

Old Crow Medicine Show

Adams Center S 6th St E Missoula, Missoula, MT 59812(406 243-4051)

All…
By Squarepeg Concerts in Missoula, MT

Other Resources
  • MisCon 24
    MisCon 24 is Montana's longest running science fiction convention.
  • Screen Free Week
    Screen Free Week takes place every year to encourage kids to step away from the TV for a week.