Missoula Montana Events Calendar

Events

12:00 PM Chris Bianco Nooner

Come for a free noon-time concert featuring Chris Bianco and his acoustic guitar in the University Center atrium.  Just grab some delicious food from the…
By SIN in Missoula, MT

3:00 PM Operation: Flash Mob

Come to learn about planning your own flash mob and possibly getting the opportunity to participate in one!


By SIN in Missoula, MT

Thursday, Oct 02

Friday, Oct 03

6:00 PM Cast One for Hope

The Bitterroot Valley Cast One for Hope Single-Fly Event

October 3 and 4, 2014

Hamilton, Montana

*Friday night: Kick-off Party at the stunning Bitterroot Valley Pineview Lodge

*Saturday: full-day…
By Casting for Recovery in Hamilton, MT

Saturday, Oct 04

Tuesday, Oct 07

Wednesday, Oct 08

Thursday, Oct 09

Friday, Oct 10

Saturday, Oct 11

Tuesday, Oct 14

3:00 PM Fencing Workshop

Come to learn the art of Olympic fencing with the Student Involvement Network and the UM Fencing Club!


By SIN in Missoula, MT

Wednesday, Oct 15

8:00 AM Love Your Body Events

Come and celebrate the individuality of the human body and how we all can appreciate how we look.  Be proud of your own beauty! 


By SIN in Missoula, MT

Thursday, Oct 16

12:00 PM Keith Scott Nooner Concert

Come for a noon-time concert featuring Keith Scott, a blues performer, in the UC Atrium.  Grab some food from the UC Food Court and munch…
By SIN in Missoula, MT

Saturday, Oct 18

Tuesday, Oct 21

Wednesday, Oct 22

Friday, Oct 24

Saturday, Oct 25

Sunday, Oct 26

Monday, Nov 03

Wednesday, Dec 03

Other Resources
  • MisCon 24
    MisCon 24 is Montana's longest running science fiction convention.
  • Screen Free Week
    Screen Free Week takes place every year to encourage kids to step away from the TV for a week.